Our Staff:

​Undergraduate IV

Jed Walkup:

jed.walkup@intervarsity.org

304-282-3475

Brad Babjack

brad.babjack@intervarsity.org

517-462-1195

 

Global IV (International students)​

Jeremy Myers

jeremy.myers12@yahoo.com

304-376-7298

 

Graduate, Facuty, & Staff IV

Nicole Carline:

Nicole.Carline@gmail.com

304-282-0647





Our Student Leaders:

Ethan Marshalledmarshall@mix.wvu.edu

Kristen Rexroad - krrexroad@mix.wvu.edu

 

Email us here:

  • c-twitter
This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now